Welcome to Mansfield

Third Thurday of every month, shop late in downtown Mansfield!!  

 For all bands interested in playing at our restaurant please contact Cara Fisher at Cara@rocentertainmenttexas.com

 All bands 7-10 pm

 

 

Sat 6/4/16

Me & My Monkey

Fri 6/10/16

Poo Live Crew

Fri 6/24/16

Walkin the Line

Sat 6/25/16

Idol Job

Fri 7/15/16

Scott & Steve

Sat 7/23/16

Dos Gatos

Sat 7/30/16

Cold as Ice

Sat 8/13/16

Tejas Bros

Fri 8/26/16

Trio Grande

Fri 9/16/16

Poo Live Crew

Sat 9/24/16

Into the West

Fri 10/7/16

Brandon Steadman Band

Fri 10/14/16

Idol Job

Sat 10/15/16

Escape

Sat 10/22/16

Stoneleighs